Bobby Stevenson MPL
Leader of the Official Opposition; Shadow MEC for Finance; Shadow MEC for Safety and Security
Cell: 082 775 3444
E-mail: bstevenson@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
PA: Anathi Majeke
Tel: 040 608 0270
E-mail: amajeke@ecleg.gov.za
Research and Media: Cecile Greyling
Cell: 083 466 2320
E-mail: cecile@daec.co.za
Researcher: Marissa Thring
Tel: 040 608 0136
E-mail: mthring@ecleg.gov.za
Media officer: Phindi Sogoni
Cell: 078 797 6299
E-mail: phindi@deac.co.za
Edmund van Vuuren MPL
Chief Whip; Shadow MEC for Education
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: pvanvuuren@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
PA: Nalisha Nagar-Dhaya
Tel: 040 608 0099
E-mail: ndhaya@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Veliswa Mvenya MPL
Whip; Shadow MEC for Local Government and Traditional Affairs
Cell: 082 418 7916
E-mail: vmvenya@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Linda Mputa
Tel: 040 608 0269
E-mail: lmputa@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Kobus Botha MPL
Whip; Shadow MEC for Social Development
Cell: 076 130 6835
E-mail: kobus@daec.co.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Angelique Fraser
Tel: 040 608 0238
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Celeste Barker MPL
Shadow MEC for Health
Cell: 076 129 9706
E-mail: celestebarkerdawn@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Gerrie Willemse
Tel: 040 609 1516
E-mail: gwillemse@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Vicky Knoetze MPL
Shadow MEC for Public Works
Cell: 076 070 5712
E-mail: vknoetze@yahoo.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Gerrie Willemse
Tel: 040 609 1516
E-mail: gwillemse@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Marshall von Buchenroder MPL
Shadow MEC for Transport
Cell: 082 374 9232
E-mail: marshallvb29@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Sanele Magaqa MPL
Shadow MEC for Human Settlements
Cell: 076 842 5662
E-mail: magaqasanele@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Nosimo Balindlela MPL
Shadow MEC for Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture
Cell: 082 581 7090
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Angelique Fraser
Tel: 040 608 0238
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Jane Cowley MPL
Shadow MEC for Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism
Cell: 072 903 5038
E-mail: lmputa@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Linda Mputa
Tel: 040 608 0269
E-mail: lmputa@ecleg.gov.za