Jane Cowley


IQP 39 third session IQP 40 third session IQP 1 fourth session IQP 2 fourth session IQP 3 ORAL IQP 4 fourth session IQP 5 fourth session IQP 6 fourth session IQP 7 ORAL IQP 8 Written

Today, Nosimo Balindlela and Jane Cowley were sworn in as DA Members of the Provincial Legislature by the Speaker, Noxolo Kiviet (click here to view a picture). Nosimo Balindlela is no stranger to the Provincial Legislature as she has served as Premier and MEC before. Jane Cowley was the Leader of the DA Ndlambe Council Caucus. She is also an experienced educationalist who served as the principal of a farm school for 12 …

Read More