Bobby Stevenson MPL
Leader of the Official Opposition; Shadow MEC for Finance; Shadow MEC for Safety and Security
Cell: 082 775 3444
E-mail: bstevenson@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
PA: Tyla Garzouzie
Tel: 040 608 0270
E-mail: tgarzouzie@ecleg.gov.za
Research and Media: Derrick Spies
Cell: 083 304 5810
E-mail: derricks@da.org.za
Researcher: Marissa Thring
Tel: 040 608 0136
E-mail: mthring@ecleg.gov.za
Media officer: Phindi Sogoni
Cell: 078 797 6299
E-mail: phindisog@da.org.co.za
Marshall von Buchenroder MPL
Chief Whip; Shadow MEC for Transport
Cell: 082 374 9232
E-mail: marshallvb29@gmail.com
Support staff:
PA: Nalisha Nagar
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: ndhaya@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Kobus Botha MPL
Whip; Shadow MEC for Social Development
Cell: 076 130 6835
E-mail: kobusb@da.org.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Angelique Fraser
Tel: 040 608 0099
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Vicky Knoetze MPL
Whip; Shadow MEC for Public Works; Shadow MEC for Cooperative Governance
Cell: 076 070 5712
E-mail: vknoetze@yahoo.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Sizwe Msweli
Tel: 040 609 1516
E-mail: smsweli@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Jane Cowley MPL
Caucus Chairperson; Shadow MEC for Health
Cell: 072 903 5038
E-mail: jcowley@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Linda Mputa
Tel: 040 608 0269
E-mail: lmputa@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Sanele Magaqa MPL
Shadow MEC for Human Settlements
Cell: 076 842 5662
E-mail: magaqasanele@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Edmund van Vuuren MPL
Shadow MEC for Education
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: pvanvuuren@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Angelique Fraser
Tel: 040 608 0099
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Andrfew Whitfield MPL
Shadow MEC for Department of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: awhitfield@ecleg.co.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Linda Mputa
Tel: 040 608 0269
E-mail: lmputa@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Nomvano Zibonda MPL
Shadow MEC for Department of Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture; Shadow MEC for Deopartment of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: nzibonda@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za