Nqaba Bhanga MPL
Leader of the Official Opposition; Shadow Premier and SCOPA Spokesperson
Cell: 078 243 4643
E-mail: nbhanga@gmail.com
Support staff:
PA: TBC
Tel: TBC
E-mail: TBC
Researcher and Communications Officer: Derrick Spies
Cell: 083 304 5810
E-mail: derricks@da.org.za
 
Bobby Stevenson MPL
Chief Whip; Shadow MEC for Safety and Security
Cell: 082 775 3444
E-mail: bstevenson@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
PA: Tyla Garzouzie
Tel: 040 608 0270
E-mail: tgarzouzie@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Yusuf Cassim MPL
Shadow MEC for Education; Shadow MEC for Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism;
Cell: 083 788 5088
E-mail: mryusufcassim@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: TBC
Tel: TBC
E-mail: TBC
 
 
Marshall von Buchenroder MPL
Whip; Shadow MEC for Transport
Cell: 082 374 9232
E-mail: marshallvb29@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Nalisha Nagar
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: ndhaya@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
Vicky Knoetze MPL
Shadow MEC for Roads and Public Works; Shadow MEC for Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs;
Cell: 076 070 5712
E-mail: vknoetze@yahoo.com
Support staff:
Secretary: TBC
Tel:TBC
E-mail: TBC
 
 
Retief Odendaal MPL
Shadow MEC for Department of Finance; Shadow MEC for Deopartment of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform
Cell: 082 462 0668
E-mail: retiefodendaal@telkomsa.net
Support staff:
Secretary: TBC
Tel: TBC
E-mail: TBC
 
 
Jane Cowley MPL
Shadow MEC for Health
Cell: 072 903 5038
E-mail: fishwifeec@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: TBC
Tel: TBC
E-mail: TBC
 
 
 
 
Nomvano Zibonda MPL
Shadow MEC for Department of Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: nzibonda@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Edmund van Vuuren MPL
Shadow MEC for Social Development
Cell: 072 184 7840
E-mail: pvanvuuren@ecleg.gov.za
Support staff:
PA: Angelique Fraser
Tel: 040 608 0099
E-mail: afraser@ecleg.gov.za
 
 
 
 
Sanele Magaqa MPL
Shadow MEC for Human Settlements
Cell: 076 842 5662
E-mail: magaqasanele@gmail.com
Support staff:
Secretary: Roche Groom
Tel: 040 609 1607
E-mail: rgroom@ecleg.gov.za